Anggota

Dr. Ahmad Sudiro, S.H., M.H., M.M
Ketua Umum

 ahmads@dpn.aphi.or.id
Prof. Dr. Hj. Mella IFR Susilanto, S.H., M.H.
Wakil Ketua Umum

 mellas@dpn.aphi.or.id
Dr. St. Laksanto Utomo, S.H., M.Hum.
Sekretaris Jenderal

 laksantou@dpn.aphi.or.id
Prof. Dr. Faisal Santiago, S.H., M.M.
Wakil Sekretaris Jenderal

 faisals@dpn.aphi.or.id
Surajiman, S.H., M.H.
Wakil Sekretaris Jenderal

 surajiman@dpn.aphi.or.id
Dr. H. Edy Susanto, S.H., M.H.,M.A.
Bendahara Umum

 edys@dpn.aphi.or.id
Dr. Roberth Hammar Kurniawan, S.H., M.H.
Wakil Bendahara Umum

 roberthk@dpn.aphi.or.id
Mas Subagyo Eko Prasetyo, S.H., M.H.
Wakil Bendahara Umum

 subagyoe@dpn.aphi.or.id
Dr. H. Jawade Hafidz, S.H., M.H.
Ketua

 jawadeh@dpn.aphi.or.id
Liza Marina, S.H., M.H.
Sekretaris

 lizam@dpn.aphi.or.id
Yenny A.S., S.H., M.H.
Anggota

 
Dr. Deni Haspada, S.H., M.H.
Anggota