Anggota

Prof. Dr. Arief Hidayat, S.H., M.S.
Dewan Penasehat

 ariefh@dpn.aphi.or.id
Prof. Dr. H. Muhammad Hatta Ali, S.H., M.H
Dewan Penasehat

 hattaa@dpn.aphi.or.id
Prof. Dr. Topane Gayus Lumbuun, S.H. M.H
Dewan Penasehat

 topaneg@dpn.aphi.or.id
Prof. Dr. Abdul Gani Abdullah, S.H., LL.M
Dewan Penasehat

 abdulgania@dpn.aphi.or.id
Prof. Dr. Jamal Wiwoho, S.H., M.H.
Dewan Penasehat

 jamalw@dpn.aphi.or.id
Prof. Dr. H.M. Hatta, S.H., M.H.
Dewan Penasehat

 m.hatta@dpn.aphi.or.id
Prof. Dr. Ade Saptomo, S.H., M.Si.
Dewan Penasehat

 ades@dpn.aphi.or.id
Prof. Dr. Bintan Regen Saragih, S.H.
Dewan Penasehat

 bintanr@dpn.aphi.or.id
Prof. Dr. H.A. Yunus, S.H., M.Si., M.B.A
Dewan Penasehat

 a.yunus@dpn.aphi.or.id
Prof. Dr. Dwidja Prayitno, S.H., M.H.
Dewan Penasehat

 dwidjap@dpn.aphi.or.id
Prof. Dr. H. Syafrinaldi, S.H., M.CL.
Dewan Penasehat

 syafrinaldi@dpn.aphi.or.id
Prof. Dr. Dewi Astuty Mochtar, S.H., M.S
Dewan Penasehat

 dewia@dpn.aphi.or.id

First   123 ... 8 Last